Greetings!

19 Feb

As-salamu alaykum! May the peace and blessings of Allah be on each and every one of us, inshallah.

I’m proud to start a new, fresh blog about my journey into Islam. I welcome you to be a frequent knower of what happens in my life as a new revert mashallah, as well as my personal views and opinions on topics concerning the religion. Now to make things right, of course the content will be supported with the Qur’an and Hadeeths as to verify and give all of us a clear understanding that won’t be just me blabbing on about something I want, and not taking into account the word of God first.

So I hope you join me in this exciting adventure if you already haven’t!

So what can you expect from this blog? Of course, like every great task in our lives, we must commit to objectives that will keep us motivated as well as being realistic. So therefore, do except a new entry on subjects like women in Islam, how to improve our emaan and other important topics most of us would avoid talking about so openly, as well as experiences that happen in my side of the world in the eyes of a muslimah inshallah.

 

Before I go, please feel free to contact  me at TheTicaMuslimah@gmail.com

I hope you all have a glorious day/evening, and welcome again to my blog!

Chao

One Response to “Greetings!”

  1. imayoungmuslimah May 9, 2013 at 6:19 pm #

    Assalamu ‘Alaykoum, sis!

    Ma shaa ALLAH, welcome to Islam! I hope that you’re in the best of health and eeman, and that you’ve made many new Muslimah friends on your journey!

    Best wishes
    xxx

Leave a Reply

